skip to main content

GRCCA Staff DirectoryTop of Page

GRCCA Staff Directory

Katy Castanien
katy.castanien@gscs.org   
CEO

Dr. Laura Ergle
laura.ergle@gscs.org   
Director / CTAE Director

Chad Pruitt
chad.pruitt@gscs.org   
Asst. Director / CTAE Coordinator

Joseph Kelly
joseph.kelly@gscs.org   
Dual Enrollment / Guidance Counselor

Andrea Poole
andrea.poole@gscs.org   
Bookkeeper /  Administrative Assistant

Beth Killingsworth
beth.killingsworth@gscs.org   
Front Office / Attendance

Tami Williamson
tami.williamson@gscs.org 
Paraprofessional    

Dianne Barkley
dianne.barkley@gscs.org
Custodial Maintenance

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: