skip to main content

GRCCA Board of DirectorsTop of Page

                                                 GRCCA Board of Directors

April Pruitt Business Representative Chair
Phil Chilton Business Representative Chair Elect
Dave Lamb Business Representative
Robert Mohl Business Representative

Dr. Bodie Pennisi UGA Griffin Representative
Miriam Caslin SCTC Representative
Dr. Ric Calhoun Gordon State University Representative

Kim Howell GSCS Parent Representative Secretary
Walter Brook Pike County Parent Representative
Alicia Head Butts County Parent Representative
Dr. Sohmer McKibben Butts County School System Representative

Craig McLendon Pike County School System Representative
Lindy Pruitt Griffin Spalding County Schools System Representative

Ex-Officio Members - Non Voting
Katy Arrowood CEO

Robert Costly Superintendent, Butts County School System
Dr. Michael Duncan Superintendent,  Pike County Schools
James Smith Superintendent, Griffin Spalding County Schools

Dr. Kirk Nooks President, Gordon State College
Dr. Alvetta Thomas President, Southern Crescent Technical College
Dr. Lew Hunnicutt Assistant Provost and Campus Director, UGA Griffin Campus

Laura Hale Sistrunk Executive Director, Butts County Development Authority
John Hanson Interim Chair, Pike County Development Authority
David Luckie Director, Spalding County Development Authority

Drew Todd Chair, Butts County Chamber of Commerce
Shep Marsh Chair, Pike County Chamber of Commerce
Trudy Gill Chair, Spalding County Chamber of Commerce

TBD Student, Griffin High School
TBD Student, Jackson High School
TBD Student, Pike County High School
TBD Student, Spalding High School

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: